Call Us Today! (850) 449-9032

Proudly serving Pensacola, FL and the surrounding area since 1974

Our Reviews

Overall Verified Testimonial Score

4.58

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value

Review Date: 10/23/2020 | Author: Angela Y.

Comments: The fence they replaced for us is much more straight and well made. The care they took with the work demonstrated that quality is their signature.

Review Date: 08/24/2020 | Author: Justin C.

Comments: Absolute pleasure working with Steven and Dream Home. Wide range of projects from baseboards and moulding to installing new large closets, a bedroom nook, and a custom under stairs bookcase. Steven also created wood accent walls, installed laminate, and repaired drywall. Great communication, timely and honest feedback and price updates, and straight forward estimates and payments. When all of our projects were done the whole family was sad to see Steven go. He did a lot to help us customize and create details in our dream home and we will definitely hire him again.

Review Date: 08/19/2020 | Author: Lisa D.

Comments: Did a great job. Had them put in a French door with 2 windows looks great.

Review Date: 06/28/2020 | Author: Blair P.

Review Date: 05/27/2020 | Author: Yaacov D.

Comments: Excellent plumber who got right to work and overcame a challenge with professional attitude

Review Date: 04/02/2020 | Author: Keith G.

Review Date: 01/23/2020 | Author: Diane E.

Comments: Steven and his son where extremely professional and prompt. Everything was written out and explained. I would definitely recommend there expertises.

Review Date: 12/30/2019 | Author: Jeffrey L.

Comments: They did so good on first project that I had them do a second project.

Review Date: 12/18/2019 | Author: Marla M.

Comments: We hired this company to help with a couple of repairs and they are now holding my hand through what has turned into some major repairs. They are professional,kind, trustworthy and are not JUST handymen but master Craftsmen and have been helping me out with anything my projects have thrown at them. Also, it was nice to hear from my insurance adjuster at USAA that he had worked with these guys for years and that I was in "good hands" 5 stars all around!

Review Date: 10/19/2019 | Author: Robert W.

Comments: I purchased the door, they picked it up, delivered and installed. Were very professional in all aspects of the encounter. I gave them the old door, as one of the men said he knew a person who could possibly use it.

Review Date: 10/03/2019 | Author: Sandra L.

Comments: They were punctual, they were neat. They were knowledgeable and friendly

Review Date: 09/25/2019 | Author: Guy N.

Comments: Good quality of work and a better than expected price. I would happily recommend them.

Review Date: 08/17/2019 | Author: Danielle A.

Review Date: 08/04/2019 | Author: Angela M.

Comments: Fair price and quality work.

Review Date: 08/02/2019 | Author: Kevin C.

Comments: Dream Home Management did an excellent job for us on soffit and eave repair. Their work was timely and professional and they were accommodating on our time constraints for a home refinance. Their customer service was helpful, and the quality of their labor was excellent. They are recommended for their service and quality at a reasonable price. I would hire them again for future project needs.

Review Date: 07/09/2019 | Author: Neil M.

Comments: He was very responsive and knowledgeable. He is just what we needed to get our home ready. I appreciate his depth of knowledge in several areas.

Review Date: 06/30/2019 | Author: Thomas P.

Comments: They did a great job,

Review Date: 06/24/2019 | Author: Patrick S.

Comments: Awesome job

Review Date: 04/08/2019 | Author: Bill P.

Comments: This team of workers aren't only good at what they do,they pay special attention to the home owners request. They provide accurate estimates and can fix mistakes made by others. They make certain they protect your home and clean up well. At this point in time I would highly recommend them and hope to continue to work with them in future.

Review Date: 03/19/2019 | Author: Patti J.

Review Date: 01/21/2019 | Author: Christiaan F.

Comments: Highly recommend, no job to small, great response time and worked with me and gave me good pointers.

Review Date: 12/06/2018 | Author: Dennis W.

Review Date: 03/14/2018 | Author: Mattie N.

Comments: Responded right away and although it was a small job, they worked it into their schedule and did a great job for a reasonable price.

Review Date: 08/29/2017 | Author: Jennifer A.

Comments: Prompt, responsive, willing to work with my timeline and ideas.

Review Date: 08/02/2017 | Author: Gary G.

Comments: They will be there when they say they will and the final price was very reasonable. Very impressed every time I use Home Advisor!

Review Date: 05/15/2017 | Author: Sylvia G.

Comments: The did Quality Work in a timely manner.

Review Date: 04/27/2017 | Author: Billy C.

Review Date: 04/12/2017 | Author: Troy B.

Comments: Quality work. Worth an extra dollar or two. High performance standards. Very high quality results. Good folks. Are very busy and hard to schedule, but worth the wait. They will do what they say they will do. If they can't do the job they will help you find someone who can. I definitely will use them again.

Review Date: 04/12/2017 | Author: Margaret P.

Comments: This company has done several different jobs in a condo remodel for me.I am well pleased with everything. They have delivered great work in a timely manner at the agreed upon price. They are at the same time prompt, professional and considerate.

Review Date: 03/10/2017 | Author: Troy B.

Comments: Pro is a pro. I believe the company is well run and reputable. They have completed several projects for me and are scheduled for several more. I have been completely satisfied with their on-the-job performance and work ethic. I heartedly recommend them.

Review Date: 02/21/2017 | Author: Yvonne B.

Comments: Steven immediately called me back, emailed promptly, was on time and here when they said they would be, did a good job and cleaned up after themselves outside. Will be using them again when I need work done.

Review Date: 02/06/2017 | Author: David D.

Comments: Steve, John and Dillon were great guys and did a GREAT job!

Review Date: 02/06/2017 | Author: David D.

Comments: Great guys and great job well done!

Review Date: 12/24/2016 | Author: Brenda D.

Comments: This company is very accommodating and the gentlemen work hard all the time. They said what time they would be here, I appreciate that very much. I am very impressed and will use them in the future. I am already handing out business cards to friends that have seen the work they have done. I highly recommend them.

Review Date: 11/22/2016 | Author: Bob H.

Comments: Friendly, knowledgeable, good communicator and thorough. Although I believed Steven's estimate for repair of pocket door was reasonable at $300 - $400. I believe that actual repair work that was needed was more in $250 - $300 range. However, they did such good work, it was not worth quibbling over. Hopefully, they will do work for me in the future.

Review Date: 10/27/2016 | Author: Lisa T.

Comments: Steveris so very helpful. I had major damage from the tornado, and he guided me along the way to completing fixing things. I would use him again in a heart beat

Review Date: 04/21/2016 | Author: Denise S.

Comments: Very professional, prompt, and well priced. Highly recommended.

Review Date: 03/26/2016 | Author: Frank D.

Comments: completed to my requirements - excellent workers and knowledge

Review Date: 03/09/2016 | Author: Steven K.

Comments: I would highly recommend this company. They are punctual, clean and efficient. They quality of work performed is outstanding.

Review Date: 02/27/2016 | Author: Mimi H.

Comments: they were friendly and professional.

Review Date: 02/24/2016 | Author: Roley K.

Comments: Mr. Bidnick and his crew repaired the chimney atop my home to include installing a new cap, new siding and building a "cricket" or rain run off diversion peak. They showed up on time and completed the job in a very timely manner. Their work was neat and professional. I would highly recommend them.

Review Date: 12/31/2015 | Author: Blake L.

Comments: I would definitely recommend this company to anyone desiring tile installation. The owner was highly professional and devoted to his work with a level of detail previously unseen.

Review Date: 12/30/2015 | Author: Mary F.

Comments: On December 21, 2015 Mr Steven Bidnick, David, and John installed a kitchenAid double oven and microwave for me. They did an exceptional job. Some carpentry work had to be done to install the microwave. Could not be more pleased. When there was a problem they were careful to determine the right way to do the job. I would be very happy to hire them again.

Review Date: 12/21/2015 | Author: Carolyn R.

Comments: Very efficient. Personable, friendly customer service. Am planning on using Mr. Bidnick for additional projects

Review Date: 12/06/2015 | Author: Frank G.

Comments: The work performed was very well done. The installers were very conciencious and went above and beyond to give us a quality fence

Review Date: 12/05/2015 | Author: Victor A.

Comments: Great service representative, and professional.

Review Date: 11/13/2015 | Author: George P.

Comments: Very good experience.

Review Date: 11/09/2015 | Author: Stephen W.

Comments: Mr. Bidnick was very knowledgeable and his crew did a very clean and professional job of modifying a kitchen counter and installing a free standing electric range. He was punctual and adjusted his schedule when the range was delivered late from Sears, and the price was fair. The guys worked fast and knew what they were doing. I recommend him and his partners, and will call him for other projects in the future

Review Date: 10/22/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Mr. Bidnick was very business like and performed the work in a timely fashion

Review Date: 10/01/2015 | Author: Brenda F.

Comments: Mr Bidnick installed multiple Roman Shades for me. He did a good job. I will be using him for additional projects.

Review Date: 09/22/2015 | Author: Richard D.

Comments: Steve and his partner removed a portion wall that involved removing wood frame, drywall and electrical outlet and switch and repairing areas of removal. His communication was very good and he was punctual.

Review Date: 08/04/2015 | Author: Dave H.

Comments: Steve did quite a bit of work for me on two rental houses. Work quality was very good. Finished in a timely manner. Communication was very good with text messages several times a day sometimes due to scope changes. Will use Steve again.

Review Date: 02/19/2015 | Author: Susan P.

Comments: Mr. Bidnick removed popcorn ceilings, sanded, textured and painted ceilings and repaired walls / painted 2 bedrooms in our house. He was prompt, worked around our schedules and produced quality work. Hard to find in this area!

Review Date: 12/14/2014 | Author: Shannon C.

Comments: I hired Dream Home Services after Steven Bidnick came out and gave me a written estimate on a number of projects in my home. He was professional,knowledgeable,and courteous when giving the estimate,as well as when doing the agreed upon work. He did an excellent job in a timely manner,and his prices were fair. I will definitely hire him to do future projects,and I highly recommend Dream Home Services.

Review Date: 11/09/2014 | Author: Anthony M.

Comments: Steven Bidnic (sp) was courteous and proficient. The end result of replacing one door of 30 inches wide with one of 32 inches wide and all that it entails was wonderful. he also adjusted our front door to eliminate air leaks. i would and will hire him again.

Review Date: 08/27/2014 | Author: Linsey H.

Comments: We hired Dream Home Services to replace soffit that had been damaged by having an aluminum awning over our patio. Steven came promptly and really examined the project. He was very thorough and complete and advised us of exactly everything that needed to be repaired. We also had to replace some of the plywood on the roof. We had other estimates done as well. They were all a little lower but none of them even went beyond standing on the ground and naming a price. Not a single one even mentioned the roof damage. We would rather pay a little extra to someone who showed concern with our job.

Review Date: 08/19/2014 | Author: Christi H.

Comments: Excellent work and very timely.

Review Date: 08/05/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: prompt coming over to check out the problem. he took care of it right then..i was a little surprised at the charge, to be fair i did not discuss this with him..

Review Date: 07/28/2014 | Author: Jacob S.

Comments: .

Review Date: 07/19/2014 | Author: Hank P.

Comments: Very satisfied with the work. Done on time, with one minor problem that Mr. Bidnick fixed immediately at no additional cost. Highly recommend this company.

Review Date: 07/14/2014 | Author: Norman C.

Comments: Good work, but a little pricey.

Review Date: 06/27/2014 | Author: Maria S.

Comments: Great communication!

Review Date: 06/26/2014 | Author: Sheila L.

Comments: Steve was prompt, courteous and professional.

Review Date: 06/11/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: My only problem was that he did not call when he was going to very late. I had to call him. In this day and age, cell phones, etc., a client should not be left in the dark when a contractor/handyman is going to more than 15-20 minutes late. This keeps one from doing anything but waiting

Review Date: 06/10/2014 | Author: Frank B.

Comments: Very friendly, knowledge individual. He got here, found the problem and fixed it. Great service.

Review Date: 06/02/2014 | Author: Jimmie H.

Comments: Did work as promised when promised at a fair price.

Review Date: 05/27/2014 | Author: Terry K.

Comments: Job was well done Mr. Bednick work was great, would hire him again.

Review Date: 05/16/2014 | Author: James W.

Comments: Very professional and Does Great Work at a reasonable price.

Review Date: 05/10/2014 | Author: Elaine R.

Comments: Steven came to my house 2 hours after I called, and estimated the job, then he was at my house doing the work when he said he would be, I really appreciated the work he did and have more jobs for him!!

Review Date: 05/06/2014 | Author: Paula S.

Comments: Steve was such a wonderful person, so professional and knowlegdeable about his work, went out of his way to preform the job top notch. I have found my forever handyman. Very satisfied with his work. Will call on him for next handy man job. I recommend him highly.

Review Date: 04/26/2014 | Author: Tammy B.

Comments: Steve was very knowlegdeable and professional. He did a great job and I will definitly call on him again!

Review Date: 06/16/2014 | Author: Elaine R.

Comments: He came immediately when he said he would and he performed the work to my satisfaction.

Review Date: 06/16/2014 | Author: Lisa L.

Comments: They did a very good job.